Football League and Capital One Cup matches live on Sky Sports

Sky customers can enjoy live matches across TV, online and mobile devices thanks to Sky Go as well as a wealth of support programming including Soccer AM and Soccer Saturday.

Sky Sports News HD broadcasts the latest Football League news, views and analysis whilst skysports.com, the UK's leading sports commercial website, carries live scores, reports and information.

October
 
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 3rd Oct Blackpool v Cardiff City 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 4th Oct Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Johnstone's Paint Trophy
Wed 8th Oct Cheltenham Town v Bristol City 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Sat 11th Oct Cambridge United v Oxford United 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 1
Sun 12th Oct Barnsley v Bradford City 3.00pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 17th Oct Rotherham United v Leeds United 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18th Oct Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 1
Sat 18th Oct Bradford City v Sheffield United 5.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 24th Oct Fulham v Charlton Athletic 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 25th Oct Millwall v Cardiff City 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Tue 28th Oct Shrewsbury Town v Chelsea 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Wed 29th Oct Manchester City v Newcastle United 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 31st Oct Norwich City v Bolton Wanderers 7.45pm
Sky Sports
November
 
Sky Championship
Sat 1st Nov Wolves v Birmingham City 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 1st Nov Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion 5.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 7th Nov Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 8.00pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 8th Nov Derby County v Wolves 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Sat 15th Nov Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth 12.05pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Mon 17th Nov Wycombe Wanderers v Burton Albion 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 21st Nov Brentford v Fulham 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 22nd Nov Huddersfield v Sheffield Wednesday 12.15pm
Sky Sports

 

The Football League Show and League Cup Show featured matches

The Football League Show, presented by Manish Bhasin, features highlights, goals and reaction from the Sky Bet Championship, Sky Bet League 1 and Sky Bet League 2. It is aired on Saturday nights on BBC One. Starting from the 2014/15 season, the show will also be repeated on Sunday mornings on BBC Two.

The League Cup Show is broadcast on the BBC after each round of the Capital One Cup, featuring highlights, goals and reaction.

Listed below are the confirmed featured games for both The Football League Show and the League Cup Show.

 
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 4th Oct Watford v Brighton 3.00pm
BBC Sport
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18th Oct Reading v Derby 3.00pm
BBC Sport


UK residents only - residents outside of the UK can find the name of their local broadcaster by clicking here